Tory Burch Magnus Striped Blazer | Look 4 less

My personal style includes a mixture of classic designer pieces and inexpensive trendy items. When I saw this striped blazer by Tory Burch , I knew there was a designer space for it in my closet. The simple shape is given a new look with nautical stripes. I’m already running imaginary outfits through my head!

If you want to add a little stripes into your wardrobe, but don’t want to drop a whole load of your hard earned money, then this ASOS Warehouse Stripe Tailored Blazerls is an excellent option. The shape and stripes get the job done. If you still have your mind set on gold nautical buttons, only a few money and a needle and thread will do the trick.

:

 

Responder

